News and Photos

MUN Alumni Tribute Awards Gala
October 27, 2009

MUN Alumni Tribute Awards Gala

Their Honours attended Memorial University's 18th annual Alumni Tribute Awards Gala on 27 October 2009 at R. Gushue Hall. Pictured here, back row, (l-r) are Dr. Christopher Loomis-MUN's Acting President; Tom Bursey-JD Eaton Award winner; Harold Mullowney-Outstanding Community Service Award winner; Hon. Edward Roberts-Alumnus of the Year; front row (l-r) His Honour, and Priscilla Corcoran-Mooney - Horizon Award winner

Photo used with the permission of The Telegram

more news >>